I work hard, I make my own living and I love it…

“I work hard, I make my own living and I love it. I like having financial independence.”
« Je travaille dur, je fais ma propre vie et je l’aime. J’aime avoir une indépendance financière « .
(Salma Hayek)

SalmaHayek

SalmaHayek2

SalmaHayek3

SalmaHayek4

SalmaHayek5

SalmaHayek6

SalmaHayek7

SalmaHayek8

SalmaHayek9

SalmaHayek10

SalmaHayek11

SalmaHayek12

SalmaHayek13

SalmaHayek14

SalmaHayek15

SalmaHayek16

SalmaHayek17

SalmaHayek18

SalmaHayek19

SalmaHayek20

SalmaHayek21

SalmaHayek22

SalmaHayek23

SalmaHayek24

SalmaHayek25

SalmaHayek26

SalmaHayek27

SalmaHayek28

SalmaHayek29

SalmaHayek30

7 réflexions sur “I work hard, I make my own living and I love it…

Laisser un commentaire

