He was always religious, and he always prayed with us….

“He was always religious, and he always prayed with us. I am proud to be a Muslim. My dad was a refugee when he first came to America, so it’s actually very close to home for my sister and brother and me.”

(Bella Hadid)

“Il était toujours religieux, et il a toujours prié avec nous. Je suis fier d’être Musulmane. Mon père était un réfugié quand il est venu en Amérique, donc c’est en réalité très proche à la maison pour ma sœur et mon frère et moi.”

Laisser un commentaire

